What I’m doing here

I’m a 20 year old student about to enter my final year of studying History at the UEA, riding at home and university, representing it through the BUCS league. My career aspirations are not easy to achieve, in a highly competitive industry I’m attempting to get a leg up (no pun intended) within the world of equestrian journalism.

I’m using Word Press as a platform for publishing my articles and sharing ideas with the horsey world, building up my portfolio. Within this blog I will write on a range of topics, ranging from analysis’ of top riders and horses to the importance of our equestrian charities and what we can learn from our four-legged friends.

I hope for my blog to be read and enjoyed by everyone and am more than open to discussion or feedback! Every visit to this site will help give me the confidence to pursue my goals and maybe one day get there!

I also have an equestrian photography website so please feel free to take a look: http://fiona-w.wixsite.com/fmwphotography

Thank you.

FMW

Leave a Reply

